Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Inspired by Kim K

Check out with daily news about Kim Kardashian and Kanye West! Supported by all Kardashians family

Kylie Jenner Responds to Far better Organization Bureau's 'F' Rating

Not right here for it. Kylie Jenner has responded to the "F" rating that the Greater Company Bureau just lately gave to her makeup business, Kylie Cosmetics. The Retaining Up With the Kardashians star took to her app on Wednesday, July six, to deal with the situation to her followers. "I’ve offered millions of lip kits and any complaint we’ve obtained to date has been addressed in a timely method.

I’m sick and tired of men and women coming for my business. I really like every little thing about Kylie Cosmetics and I will do anything at all in my energy to protect and enhance it each day and make you guys pleased," Jenner, 18, wrote. "I really do not want to respond to the haters but you guys deserve an answer and to know the details," she continued. "I adore you and apologize to any individual who felt the urge to complain and didn’t get the services they deserve." As previously reported, a number of causes factored into the BBB's low score for the firm behind the $29 lip kits. The organization stated that there have been at least 133 customer complaints final 12 months with grievances above delivery problems and difficulties with the actual solution. Following the evaluation, the BBB modified its "F" score to a "No Rating."

In accordance to its internet site, the BBB is overlooking data about Kylie Cosmetics' size and operations and will give an additional rating right after the "present evaluation is comprehensive." Celebs With Racy Body Piercings Kylie Jenner’s Makeup Company Gets ‘F’ Company Rating Kylie Jenner, Tyga Smooch in 4th of July Snapchat Video Jenner is making an attempt to remain good amid the bad press. "You guys are the purpose I maintain going and I’m motivated every single day to make Kylie Cosmetics the greatest it can be," she wrote Wednesday. "I’m continuing to discover and I just want to make everyone pleased. Because so several of you spoke out, I’m fired up to tell you that the Far better Company Bureau has looked at the facts and changed the rating." Verify out Christina Garibaldi and Ian Drew dishing on all the latest on this story in the course of Us Weekly's Facebook Live Information Update.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post