Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Inspired by Kim K

Check out with daily news about Kim Kardashian and Kanye West! Supported by all Kardashians family

Kim Kardashian Warns Kris &Scott About Kanye's "Renowned"Video -- Throws Shade at Swift Again!

Kim Kardashian is warning her household about the fallout from Kanye West's "Well-known" music video. "I will need to, like, brace you," the reality star tells Kris Jenner and Scott Disick in a sneak peek of Sunday's "Retaining Up With the Kardashians." She goes on to explain that there are some controversial cameos in her husband's newest venture, which include Taylor Swift. his ex Amber Rose. her ex Ray J. Caitlyn Jenner and additional. "There's nudity, technically," she explains. "The sheet's in excess of every person." (If you missed it, Kanye's video shows nude doubles of individuals stars laying in bed collectively). Kris' response is priceless: "I believe he is obsessed with Caitlyn though," she declares. "He just likes persons that are genuine, that do what they want to do," Kim explains.

Disick then brings up the Swift controversy that was sparked after the song was launched. "I am nonetheless attempting to comprehend the whole feud amongst Taylor Swift and 'Ye that took place about this whole song, 'cause I believed she knew about it," Kourtney's ex says. "She did," Kim replies. "I in no way talk s--t about anyone publicly, specifically in interviews. But I was just like, I had so had it," she tells Kourtney in the video below. "I just felt like I wanted to defend him in it because it really is like, she legitimately quote says, 'As soon as I get on that Grammy red carpet, I'm gonna tell all the press.' Like 'I was in on it.'" When Kourt asks if Taylor changed her thoughts because she "did not like the response," Kim responds saying it really is just "yet another way to perform the victim." See all the drama unfold on "Trying to keep Up With the Kardashians" on Sunday at 9 p.m. ET on E!

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post