Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Inspired by Kim K

Check out with daily news about Kim Kardashian and Kanye West! Supported by all Kardashians family

Kim Kardashian: "Kylie Dating Tyga Entirely Broke Chyna's Heart"

Final week, news broke that Kylie Jenner and Tyga had officially split. therefore kind of ending that super awkward breakup/makeup/engagement /child scenario between Kylie, Tyga, Rob Kardashian, Blac Chyna, and also sort of Kim Kardashian (confusing, we know). On the newest episode of Retaining Up With the Kardashians, Kim is ultimately speaking out about the awkward situation and what it was like when her youngest sister started out dating her friend Blac Chyna's ex. "I comprehend that Kylie dating Tyga entirely broke Chyna's heart.

I come to feel for her, you know, in that predicament," she stated. Kim also shared that even though she and Chyna have been super tight at the time, she had to side with her tiny sis. "Was it uncomfortable for me when Kylie and Tyga started to date? Completely, because Chyna was my pal, but I had no decision but to get my sister's side – that's my sister." But following all of the drama and limitless shade.

Kim nonetheless thinks they "definitely" require to "sit down and speak and function it out." We're not certain if this episode was recorded prior to or soon after Chyna and Kylie's supposedly staged Snapchat enjoy fest. but that still sounds like a very good idea to us.

Origin www.seventeen.com

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post